Term Dates

 

2019/2020
Term Start Date End Date
Autumn 2019 – first half term Wednesday 4th September  Friday 24th October 
Half term holiday Monday 28th October Friday 1st November
Autumn 2019– second half term Monday 4th November Friday 20th December 
Christmas holiday Monday 23rd December Friday 3rd January
Spring 2020 – first half term Monday 6th January  Friday 14th February 
Half term holiday Monday 17th February Friday 21st  February
Spring 2020 – second half term Monday 24th February  Friday 3rd April 
Easter holiday Monday 6th April Friday 17th April
Summer 2020– first half term Monday 20th April  Friday 22nd May 
Half term holiday Monday 25th May Friday 29th May
Summer 2020 – second half term Monday 1st June  Wednesday 22nd July  
Inset Days – School Closed

Wednesday 4th – Friday 6th September 

Friday 29th November

 

 

May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020